Summer Sampling at Harvest Health Foods

Join us on Friday's from 3-5 for Summer Sampling at all three Harvest Health Foods locations.  We will be sampling featured items from our monthly sale flyer along with beverages like kombucha, craft brews, and wine.  There will be something for everyone to try.  Celebrate summer with new favorites for your snacking and summer celebrating! 

Fri, 06/07/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 06/14/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 06/21/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 07/05/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 07/12/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 07/19/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 08/09/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 08/16/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 08/23/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 08/30/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Sampling at Harvest Health Foods