Saturday Sampling At All Harvest Health Foods Locations

Sat, 12/01/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/08/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/15/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/22/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/29/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 01/05/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 01/12/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 01/19/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 01/26/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 02/09/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/02/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/09/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/16/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/23/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/06/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/20/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/27/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/04/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/11/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/18/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday Sampling at Harvest Health Foods