Sampling Saturdays at Harvest Health Foods

Join us on Saturdays for Sampling Saturdays at all Harvest Health Foods Locations from 4-6.  Sample our featured kombucha, unique brews and organic wines. We will always have something yummy to pair with your samples. Plan to stop by on Saturday and bring wonderful things to enjoy for the weekend and the week to come.  

 

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Sampling Saturdays at Harvest Health Foods