Sampling Friday's

Join us for Sampling Friday's at all three Harvest Health Foods Locations. Every Friday from 4-6 PM we will sample some of our favorite local brews, organic wines and Kobucha's.  We will feature items from our monthly sale flyer so that you can try something new.   Maybe it will be your new favorite.  We look forward to seeing you!

 

Event Date

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017 except Fri Nov 24 2017.
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm