Sampling Friday's

Join us for Sampling Friday's at all three Harvest Health Foods Locations. Every Friday from 4-6 PM we will sample some of our favorite local brews, organic wines and Kobucha's.  We will feature items from our monthly sale flyer so that you can try something new.   Maybe it will be your new favorite.  We look forward to seeing you!

 

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 16:00 to 18:00