FRIDAY WINTER SAMPLING

Join us at all three Harvest Health Foods Locations on Fridays for some fun and festive sampling.  

4-6 - Every Friday we will select craft brews, organic wines, kombuchas and other beverages for you to try.  Try something new for the weekend. Ask our staff for suggestions on their favorite beverages. 

 

Fri, 01/12/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 02/09/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 02/16/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 02/23/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 03/09/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 03/16/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 03/23/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 03/30/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday Winter Sampling